Book your apartment at Happy Gschwandtkopf Lift now

Lift and Sonnenalm are closed until mid-June!!

Welcome to the Gschwandtkopf

You will be delighted by freshly prepared ski-runs and the unique landscape. We offer great runs, many different pastures and huts, beautiful views over the Olympic area of Seefeld and the Inntal Valley, and plenty of sun and snow.

The wide range of Gschwandtkopf lifts is complemented by many different offers in the region to make your stay perfect.

As a guest in our apartment building at the foot of the Gschwandtkopf, you neither need a ski bus or a car to go skiing. A stay at the Happy Gschwandtkopf Lift could not be easier.

Happy Gschwandtkopf Lifte

Information & Rates

Find out about the current prices for ski passes, season tickets, Tyrol Snow Cards, Happy Ski Cards or Seefeld Cards.
Our apartment building

Ski vacation

Our apartment building is located right below Happy Gschwandtkopf Lifts. Besides combining accommodation and skiing offers, we also offer ski rental and a ski school located right in the building.
The Sonnenalm

A view like in a picture-book

The breathtaking view over the Inn Valley is truly inspiring. The Sonnenalm offers delicious traditional food, cozy deck chairs and long hours of sunshine at the summit of the Gschwandtkopf. It is an absolute must-have during each stay at Seefeld. The Sonnenalm team looks forward to your visit.
Olympic Area of Seefeld

The Winterparadise Seefeld in Tyrol

Unique natural experience, clear mountain air and the hospitable people of Seefeld extend a very hearty welcome. You will not miss anything in Seefeld with numerous events, shopping opportunities, various sporting activities and culinary highlights. We advise you to find what is right for your needs out of the abundance of offers.
Cross-country skiing

Cross-country skiing around Seefeld

Seefeld offers optimal conditions for every country skiing enthusiast, either beginner or professional. It has the most modern biathlon complex in Europe, right at the Gschwandtkopf, and almost 300 kilometers of perfectly prepared ski trails. So, you will need a lot of time to find better conditions for your long-term stay.
Happy Holiday

Child-friendly and service­oriented

Gschwandtkopf also offers the perfect opportunity for children and beginners to enjoy the skiing fun. Besides the more challenging ski-runs, you will also find here easy runs and lifts for children. We are happy to recommend local ski rental "Skimeier" and the ski school "Sport Aktiv", where you can select and book the optimal equipment and matching ski lessons for you and your children.
TOP

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Appartement am Happy Gschwandtkopf Lift

Der Lift und die Sonnenalm sind geschlossen !!

Herzlich Willkommen am Gschwandtkopf

Frisch präparierte Pisten und die einmalige Landschaft werden Sie begeistern. Wir bieten tolle Abfahrten, viele verschiedene Almen und Hütten, schöne Aussichten auf die Olympiaregion Seefeld und das Inntal sowie reichlich Sonne und Schnee.

Das reichhaltige Angebot der Gschwandtkopf Lifte wird durch viele verschiedene Highlights der Region ergänzt um Ihren Aufenthalt zu perfektionieren.

Als Gast in unserem Appartementhaus direkt am Fuße des Gschwandtkopf benötigen Sie weder einen Skibus noch ein Auto um Skifahren gehen zu können. So einfach kann ein Aufenthalt am Happy Gschwandtkopf Lift sein.

Happy Gschwandtkopf Lifte

Informationen & Tarife

Informieren Sie sich über die aktuellen Skipasspreise, Saisonkarten, Tirol Snow Card, Happy Ski Card oder die Seefeld Card.
Unser Appartementhaus

Urlaub am Skigebiet

Direkt am Fuße der Happy Gschwandtkopf Lifte liegt unser Appartementhaus. Wir vereinen nicht nur Wohnen und Skifahren sondern sowohl Skiverleih als auch eine Skischule sind direkt im Haus ansässig.
Die Sonnenalm

Eine Aussicht wie aus dem Bilderbuch

Die atemberaubende Aussicht in Richtung Inntal wird Sie begeistern. Die Sonnenalm bietet köstliche, traditionelle Speisen, gemütliche Liegestühle und lange Sonnenstunden am Gipfel des Gschwandtkopf. Ein absolutes Muss bei jedem Seefeldaufenthalt. Das Team der Sonnenalm freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.
Olympiaregion Seefeld

Das Winterparadies Seefeld in Tirol

Ein einzigartiges Naturerlebnis, klare Bergluft und die gastfreundlichen Menschen Seefelds werden Sie ganz herzlich willkommen heißen. Von zahlreichen Veranstaltungen, Shoppingmöglichkeiten, verschiedensten sportlichen Aktivitäten bis hin zu kulinarischen Highlights wird es Ihnen in Seefeld an nichts fehlen. Wir beraten Sie gerne um aus der Fülle an Angeboten das Richtige für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden.
Langlaufen

Langlaufen rund um Seefeld

Vom Anfänger bis zum Profi bietet Seefeld optimale Bedingungen für jeden Langlaufbegeisterten. Mit der modernsten Biathlonanlage Europas, direkt am Gschwandtkopf, und beinahe 300 perfekt präparierten Loipenkilometern werden Sie lange suchen müssen um bessere Voraussetzungen für Ihren Langlaufaufenthalt finden zu können.
Happy Holiday

Kinderfreundlich und Serviceorientiert

Der Gschwandtkopf bietet auch für Kinder und Anfänger die optimale Gelegenheit das Skivergnügen zu genießen. Hier finden Sie neben den anspruchsvolleren Pisten auch einfache Abfahrten und Kinderlifte. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen den ansässigen Skiverleih "Skimeier" und die Skischule "Sport Aktiv", hier können Sie die optimale Ausrüstung und einen passenden Skikurs für sich und Ihre Kinder auswählen und buchen.
OBEN